About Us

The Canadian Record

Established 1893

Phone: 806.323.6461

FAX: 806.323.5738

211 Main / PO Box 898 / Canadian, Texas 79014

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Editor / Publisher: Laurie Ezzell Brown – editor@canadianrecord.com

News Editor: Cathy Ricketts – news@canadianrecord.com

Sports Editor: Antonio Morales – antonio@canadianrecord.com

Business Manager: Mary Smithee – mary@canadianrecord.com

Advertising Manager: Ray Weeks – advertising@canadianrecord.com

Advertising Sales: Jaquita Adcock – jaquita@canadianrecord.com